Wir sind für Sie da:

Beratung und Vertrieb


Wilhelm Gunter Degener

Wilhelm Gunter Degener

Technische Beratung und Vertrieb
Fon: 0 52 07.91 95-46
Mobil: 01 75.5 84 73 46
w.degener@ls-oberflaechentechnik.de

Thomas Gamerschalg

Thomas Gamerschlag

Technische Beratung und Vertrieb
Fon: 0 52 07.91 95-19
Mobil: 01 72.5 21 43 40
t.gamerschlag@ls-oberflaechentechnik.de


Oliver Fietz

Oliver Fietz

Technische Beratung und Vertrieb
Fon: 0 52 07.91 95-25
Mobil: 01 71.9 59 17 74
o.fietz@ls-oberflaechentechnik.de

Rafael Fietz

Rafael Fietz

Technische Beratung und Vertrieb
Fon: 0 52 07.91 95-35
Mobil: 01 51.46 13 22 42
r.fietz@ls-oberflaechentechnik.de

Geschäftsführung         Vertriebsleitung

Gerhard Pelzl

Gerhard Pelzl

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Fon: 0 52 07.91 95-0
g.pelzl@ls-oberflaechentechnik.de

Peter Hornschu

Peter Hornschu

Vertriebsleiter
Fon: 0 52 07.91 95-0
p.hornschu@ls-oberflaechentechnik.de