You are welcome.

Your team contacts:


Thomas Gamerschalg

Thomas Gamerschlag

Sales and technical support
Phone: +49 52 07.91 95-19
Mobile:+49 1 72.5 21 43 40
t.gamerschlag@ls-oberflaechentechnik.de

Oliver Fietz

Oliver Fietz

Sales and technical support
Phone: +49 52 07.91 95-25
Mobile: +49 1 71.9 59 17 74
o.fietz@ls-oberflaechentechnik.de


Rafael Fietz

Rafael Fietz

Sales and technical support
Phone: +49 52 07.91 95-35
Mobile: +49 1 51.46 13 22 42
r.fietz@ls-oberflaechentechnik.de

Marcus Thiele

Marcus Thiele

Sales and technical support
Phone: +49 52 07.91 95-16
Mobile: +49 1 51.12 18 22 47
m.thiele@ls-oberflaechentechnik.de

Manager                       Sales manager

Gerhard Pelzl

Gerhard Pelzl

General Manager
Phone:+49 52 07.91 95-0
g.pelzl@ls-oberflaechentechnik.de

Peter Hornschu

Peter Hornschu

Sales manager
Call-through: +49 52 07.91 95-52
Mobile: +49 151.61 30 34 30
p.hornschu@ls-oberflaechentechnik.de